Contacts

Centriair

+46 31 263500
info@centriair.com

Sales

Per Kaijser, Head of Sales, Scandinavian Centriair

+46 707 77 87 89
per.kaijser@centriair.com

Oliver Mills, Export Sales Manager 

+46 763 76 00 61
oliver@centriair.com

Niklas Rössborn, Manager Sales Scandinavia  

+46 704 20 18 79
niklas.rossborn@centriair.com

Emanuel Andersson, Business Area Manager – Biogas 

+46 735 10 15 08
emanuel.anderson@centriair.com

Niclas Kvist, Area Sales Manager South Sweden 

+46 707 44 70 79
Niclas.kvist@centriair.com

Stefan Allerborg, Area Sales Manager Central Sweden 

+46 701 65 40 01
stefan.allerborg@centriair.com

Lars Hammarstrand, Senior Sales Associate

+46 708 19 92 00
lars.hammarstrand@centriair.com

Nawid Shalizi – Sales Manager Germany

+49 1515 14 28 591
shalizi@centriair.de

Xiaochen Yang – Area Sales Manager Germany

+49 170 65 92 171
yang@centriair.de

 

Aftermarket & Service

Ulf Sandberg, Head of Aftermarket

+46 709 30 03 00
ulf.sandberg@centriair.com

 

Richard Saete, Head of Service

+46 763 26 70 54
richard.saete@centriair.com

 

 

Search for distributor